Fellowship Match Program Requirements

To apply for an AAES Comprehensive Clinical Fellowship in Endocrine Surgery, the following items will be required:

  • A credit card to pay the $125 (USD) application fee.
  • Citizenship/Visa information (if not a U.S. citizen)
  • ABSITE scores
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • Personal statement
  • Portrait photo (.jpg only)
  • Current Program Director name and email address
  • Reference names and email addresses for three letters of recommendation 

The online application process for the 2022 Match cycle (2023-2024 fellowship year) will open in February 2022.


2021 Match Information

The American Association of Endocrine Surgeons has sponsored the 2021 match for a comprehensive clinical fellowship in Endocrine Surgery for the 2022-2023 academic year. Congratulations to the programs and incoming fellows on their match.

Institution 2022-2023 Fellow(s)
Baylor Scott and White Clinic/Texas A&M HSC Ginger Coleman, MD
BWH MGH Harvard Combined Endocrine Surgery Program Lauren Krumeich, MD
Cleveland Clinic Megan Parmer, MD
Panagiotis Bletsis, MD
Columbia University Lina Hu, MD
Duke University Medical Center Erin Follman, MD
Emory University Adriana Ramirez, MD
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai Ann Lin, MD
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Tatiana Fedorova, MD
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine Alaa Sada, MD
Medical College of Wisconsin Patrick Hangge, MD
NorthShore University HealthSystem Samuel Zuber, MD
University of Alabama Birmingham Jessica Liu, MD
University of Calgary Emily Harris, MD
University of California Los Angeles Na Eun Kim, MD
University of California San Francisco Michelle Mulder, MD
Taufiq Rajwani, MD
University of Chicago Sara Abou Azar, MD
University of Miami, Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine Clinton Ingersol, MD
University of Michigan Anee Sophia Jackson, MD
University of Pittsburgh Katherine Baugh, MD
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center Thomas Szabo Yamashita, MD
University of Toronto Mechteld de Jong, MD
University of Wisconsin Madison Rebecca Williams, MD
UT Southwestern Emily Steen, MD
Weill Cornell Medical College Daniel Hubbs, MD
Yale University School of Medicine Nikita Machado, MD


View the 2020 Match Results for Fellows who began on August 1, 2021