CONTACT US

American Association of Endocrine Surgeons

11300 W. Olympic Blvd, Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Telephone: 310-986-6452
Fax: 310-437-0585
information@endocrinesurgery.org
www.endocrinesurgery.org (you are here)

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Adeena Bleich

Executive Director
adeena@endocrinesurgery.org

Stacy Kent

Associate Executive Director
CESQIP Manager
stacy@endocrinesurgery.org

Erin D. Vanson

Administrative Coordinator
erind@endocrinesurgery.org

MEMBERSHIP STAFF

Wanda Myers

Membership Coordinator
membership@endocrinesurgery.org

MEETINGS STAFF

Tina Sandoval

Meeting Registration Coordinator
registration@endocrinesurgery.org

Dan Berlant

Abstract Submission Coordinator
abstracts@endocrinesurgery.org

Christine Cahill

Meeting Planner
christine@endocrinesurgery.org


AAES FOUNDATION STAFF

Paula Kupiec

Development Manager
paula@endocrinesurgery.org

Tina Rothstein

Foundation Administrative Assistant
tinar@endocrinesurgery.org
© 2011 AAES 11300 W. Olympic Blvd, Suite 600    •    Los Angeles, CA 90064    •    310-986-6452